## **High Plains Farm Credit Board of Directors**



**Board Chairman** 

Matt Thielen Dorrance, KS Term Expires 2025



Audit Committee Chairman

Mel Kitts Goddard, KS Term Expires 2025



Governance Committee Chairman

Board Vice-Chairman

Tim Benoit Damar, KS Term Expires 2026



Risk Committee Chairman

Dr. Melissa Hunsicker-Walburn Hays, KS Term Expires 2024



Compensation Committee Chairman

Vance Shay Healy, KS Term Expires 2024



Audit Committee Vice-Chairwoman

Jeannine Mondero Ness City, KS Term Expires 2024



Compensation Committee Vice-Chairman
Risk Committee Vice-Chairman
Keith Kennedy

Hoxie, KS Term Expires 2027



Governance Committee Vice-Chairman

Danny Koehn Montezuma, KS Term Expires 2024

## **High Plains Farm Credit Board of Directors**



Daniel Cossman

Jetmore, KS Term Expires 2025



Kenny Gasper

Tipton, KS Term Expires 2024



Colby Greving

Prairie View, KS Term Expires 2025



Jon Herrmann

Kinsley, KS Term Expires 2024



John Payne

Ransom, KS Term Expires 2027



Monte Thom

Medicine Lodge, KS Term Expires 2026